X

Contact Us

Committed to Innovative Logistics

Dubai Headquaters

Dubai Control Tower

CJ ICM Logistics Group Head Office

CJ ICM Logistics Building,
Plot MO-0425 (N303), P.O. Box 61280
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Phone : +971 4 8055000
Fax : +971 4 8055001 info@cj-icm.com

Contact Us

CJ ICM Logistics

Azerbaijan

CJ ICM Logistics FZCO
133 B. Safaroglu str.
SAT Plaza, 11 Floor
Baku, Azerbaijan
Phone : +994 12 5965662
Fax : +994 12 5965649
info.baku@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Georgia

CJ ICM Logistics Services Ltd
34 Chavchavadze Ave,
Pixel Center, 4 floor 0179
Tbilisi, Georgia
Phone : +995 322 25 95 95
Fax : +995 322 25 96 96
info.tbilisi@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Germany

CJ ICM Logistics Deutschland GMBH
Hammerbrookstr. 90
20097
Hamburg, Germany
Phone : + 49 40 6077190 – 1712
Fax : + 49 40 6077190 – 1799
info.germany@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

GERMANY - NUREMBERG

Duisburger Str. 130
90451 Nuremberg
Germany
Phone : +49 (0) 911 47890041
Fax : +49 (0) 911 47890042
Info.germany@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Iraq

House 6, Lane 6
Quester 903, Karrada,
Baghdad,
Iraq
Phone : +964 783 050 0048
Fax : +964 783 050 0048
info.baghdad@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics Italia S.R.L. u.

Italy

Via di Campo Marzio, 14
34123 Trieste
Phone : +39 040 3173511
Fax : +39 040 370845
info.italy@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics Japan

Japan

14F Imperial Hotel Tower
1-1-1 Uchisaiwaicho, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo 100-0011
Japan
Phone : +81-3-3580-2388
Fax : -
info.tokyo@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Kazakhstan - Almaty

CJ ICM Logistics
31, Zhangeldin str., office 101
050002, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Phone : +7 727 3110432
Fax : +7 727 3110429
info.almaty@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Kazakhstan - Aktau

CJ ICM Logistics
Office 101 /102, Building 80,
Micro District 14,
130000 Aktau City, Kazakhstan
Phone : +7 7292 436841
Fax : +7 7292 436897
info@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Russia

11/43 Maxima Gorkogo Str.
344082
Rostov-on-Don,
Russia
Phone : +7 863 201 1265
Fax : +7 863 201 12 66
info.rostov@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

S. Korea

Lemeilleur Jongro
Town Room 2012
Jongro 1 GA 24, Jongro-Gu
Seoul, Korea
Phone : +82 70 7803 7796
Fax : +82 10 6641 7795
info.seoul@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Tajikistan

CJ ICM Logistics FZCO
St. Ergash Sharipova
9/A
Dushanbe, Tajikistan
Phone : +992 446 108000
Fax : +992 446 108000
info.dushanbe@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Turkey - Istanbul

CJ ICM Logistics
Ruzgarli Bahce Mah. Acarlar Is
Merkezi F Blok Kat : 7 34805
Kavacik Beykoz, Istanbul
Phone : +90 216 425 48 33
Fax : +90 216 322 28 79
info.istanbul@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Turkey - Mersin

Uray Caddessi Sezer Ishani Kat: 2
33060 Mersin,
Turkey
Phone : +90 324 238 57 00
Fax : +90 324 231 22 44
info.mersin@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Turkmenistan

CJ ICM Logistics
H. Deryaev Street 108,
P.O. Box 744000
Ashgabat, Turkmenistan
Phone : +99 312 97 10 13
Fax : +99 312 97 10 19
info.ashgabat@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Uzbekistan

CJ ICM Logistics
Bld.4, 1-st Proezd Nukus str.
100060
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Phone : +998 71 2540019
Fax : +998 71 2540109
info.tashkent@cj-icm.com